The diverse team of RVCA members featuring Alex Knost, Ford Archbold, Jay Davies, Colin Moran, Shane Borland, Noah Beschen, Davey Cathels, Ricardo Christie, Zoe McDougall, Nathan Strom, Danny Fuller, Landon McNamara, Tyler Newton, Makua Rothman & more gather on the seven mile miracle of the North Shore of Oahu for their annual RVCAloha. Between the many team activities including pig roasts, skate jams, and work outs the surf team managed to produce one hell of edit for your viewing pleasure. Enjoy!